You are here: Home / News / New ECU Range from Vi-PEC

New ECU Range from Vi-PEC

Join us, Thursday 24th October, 2013 at 1530 NZ time on Tuner Life TV where we are launching our new range of Engine Management Systems. This video is still available on Tuner Life TV.

Update: 29th October, 2013

Even thought the Live Product Launch has now passed, the video is still available for viewing on Tuner Life TV. Follow this link to watch the whole episode.

Original News Item:

We are launching our new ECUs on Tuner Life TV and you can watch live, in the space below.  The unique feature of streaming TV is that viewers can interact directly with the presenters and submit questions in real-time to be answered during the show.

This show is hosted by André Simon and includes a round up from last weekends World Time Attack in Sydney including interviews with leading tuners & teams; product reviews from other suppliers as well as tuning information.

LocationLocal TimeTime Zone
Christchurch (New Zealand) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 3:30 pm NZDT
Sydney (Australia) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 1:30 pm AEDT
Melbourne (Australia) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 1:30 pm AEDT
Tokyo (Japan) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 11:30 am JST
Los Angeles (U.S.A) Wednesday, 23 October 2013 at 7:30 pm PDT
Dallas (U.S.A) Wednesday, 23 October 2013 at 9:30 pm CDT
New York (U.S.A) Wednesday, 23 October 2013 at 10:30 pm EDT
London (United Kingdom) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 3:30 am BST
Stockholm (Sweden) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 4:30 am CEST
Berlin (Germany) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 4:30 am CEST
Dubai (United Arab Emirates) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 6:30 am GST
Shanghai (China) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 10:30 am CST
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, 24 October 2013 at 02:30